Porsche Plano Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Steve L | TX | 2016-03-10

Have dealt with Boardwalk, now Porsche of Plano, for over 10 years and find them consistently among the best car dealerships I've encountered. Low pressure sales staff and highly knowledgeable service staff are standouts. 6/13/2013

Nathan H. | TX | 2017-02-06

Great service from Porsche Plano and service advisor Devin Tyler.  I just purchased a 2014 Cayenne Turbo S and took it to the dealer for a couple of small warranty items.  Devin looked up my vin to let me know the warranty coverage remaining and notated all the several items that I wanted checked out.  He kept me posted throughout the process and was always prompt to return my call when I had left a voicemail regarding one other item I wanted them to check.  I highly recommend this dealer and also the service advisor.  The customer service is top notch.

Shawn A. | TX | 2017-02-06

Jason was exceptional. Porsche Plano has sold me three Porsches in the past couple of years, and for great reason. They make it so easy and so enjoyable. I welcome the opportunity to work with them for any and all car purchases in the future.

Craig T. | TX | 2017-02-06

After owning several BMW's over the years, we decided to test drive a Porsche.  We didn't even plan on buying a car that day, but we were so impressed with every aspect of the experience.  Our sales rep was Adrian Jacobs and was simply outstanding!  Every single person at the dealership was helpful and we felt like we had a whole team of people who wanted us to have a great experience.  At one point, Adrian even had encouraged my daughter to use his desk to work on her homework while my wife and I worked through the paperwork.  I highly recommend this dealership!

Michelle L | TX | 2016-03-10

I was referred to this dealership by a prior satisfied customer, and the recommendation certainly exceeded my expectations. From the initial meeting to the follow-through and follow-up, I have been very impressed. From the General Manager, Mike Marsh, who welcomed me to Sales Specialist, Owen Scales, who worked very hard to find a vehicle for immediate delivery ... to Nicole Clarke, who handled the closing paperwork, everything was handled with the utmost professionalism and caring. I was particularly pleased with the delivery process itself. Owen spent a great deal of time with me going through all the features of the wonderful car and he made sure the car was prepped to his satisfaction (windows gleaming, etc). I felt the trade-in value given to me for my old car was fair and providing the new car with a full tank of gas was a very nice touch! I will continue to use this dealership for all my maintenance and I will certainly relate the positive experience I had to my friends. 3/5/2013

Julie P | TX | 2016-03-10

Jeromy was great. This was the easiest car buying experience I have been through. He was very knowledgeable about the cars. I did not know exactly what I wanted when I came in and he was a very good listener and helped match me to the perfect car. 6/27/2013

Rysantos | TX | 2016-03-10

I contacted Mark Laurenzi after reading some reviews on Yelp. We owned an old Porsche Cayenne and I was looking to purchase my wife an updated model with all the current bells and whistles and accompanying warranty's. I chatted with Mark and told him what I was looking for on the trade-in and pricing on the new model. Mark was accommodative and quick with his response. I purchased the new car easily and with out any of the "sales pitch." Part of our reason for buying the Porsche from Porsche of Plano was the poor service experience we had at park place. I voiced my concerns with Mark and he spent time walking me around the dealership. He introduced me to both the service manager and sales manager. Mark gave me his direct contact information for future reference. Once my wife's car was purchased he came to our home to set up our garage door clicker for the new car and dropped off a loaner while the new cars windows were being tinted. Mark went the extra mile giving us good solid customer service and yes, it does matter, that's why Porsche of Plano won our business. 6/29/2013

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field